Skip to main content
Dine Out - No Kid Hungry
 

HUNGER CAN'T WAIT ROAD TRIP

No Kid Hungry is hitting the road, visiting our restaurant partners in cities around the country. Check out the stops below to see if we’re coming to a city near you!

Don't see your city? Use our zip code locator to find participating restaurants in your area and help us end childhood hunger!

City Date & Time Restaurant Address
Los Angeles Tuesday, August 28 from 1 - 3 p.m. The Habit Burger Grill 311 N Pacific Coast Hwy, El Segundo, CA 90245
Los Angeles Wednesday, August 29 from 12 - 2 p.m. BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse 2917 E Eastland Center Dr, West Covina, CA 91791
Los Angeles Thursday, August 30 from 12 - 2 p.m. Denny's 5535 W Century Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90045
San Diego Friday, August 31 from 10 a.m - 12 p.m. Jack in the Box 1619 Pacific Hwy, San Diego, CA, 92101
Denver Wednesday, September 5 from 10 a.m - 12 p.m. Einstein Bros. Bagels 6650 S Yosemite St, Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Denver Wednesday, September 5 from 5 - 7 p.m. Qdoba 12027 W Alameda Pkwy, Lakewood, CO
Dallas/Fort Worth Saturday, September 8 from 9 - 11 a.m. First Watch 930 E Campbell Rd, Richardson, TX 75081
Dallas/Fort Worth Saturday, September 8 from 4 - 6 p.m. Dairy Queen 8636 Highway 377 S, Benbrook, TX 76126
Dallas/Fort Worth Sunday, September 9 from 11 a.m. - 1 p.m. Fuzzy's Taco Shop 407 W. Eldorado Pkwy, Little Elm, TX 75068
Dallas/Fort Worth Sunday, September 9 from 5 p.m. - 7 p.m. Grimaldi's Pizzaria 310 West Las Colinas Boulevard, Suite 100, Irving, TX 75039
Dallas/Fort Worth Monday, September 10 from 4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. On the Border 4855 Belt Line Rd, Addison, TX 75254
Atlanta Saturday, September 15 from 12 - 2 p.m. Ruby Tuesday 3010 Panola Rd, Lithonia, GA 30038
Atlanta Sunday, September 16 from 2 - 4 p.m. Ted's Montana Grill 410 Peachtree Parkway, Suite 100, Cumming, GA 30041
Atlanta Monday, September 17 from 11:30 a.m - 1:30 p.m. Arby's 4950 S Cobb Drive, Smyrna, GA 30080.